From time to time The clouds give rest to the moon-beholders. Basho

op_basho_moon_clouds_pause_viewingThis week, I went moon-viewing (Otsukimi) for the first time in my life. I am putting together a zine detailing my experience. I’m hoping to post it within the next week. Stay tune!

From time to time

The clouds give rest

to the moon-beholders.

 

– Basho (Haiku, R. H. Blyth, p. 931), haiku-comic by Old Pond Comics

 

 

One thought on “From time to time The clouds give rest to the moon-beholders. Basho

Leave a Reply

