Old Pond – Toronto

During my first trip to Toronto, one of the wheels of my luggage jammed. The metal got so hot (because of the friction) that I was constantly checking for signs of smoke, extremely concerned that my luggage would catch fire in the middle of Yonge street.

During my second trip to Toronto, from which I’m just returning, the wheel of my new luggage split in half. Pulling my luggage, I left a black mark from Toronton all the way to Vancouver. The streets of Toronto are really tough.

Leave a Reply

